English

News

Version Update 2.64

Nov 17,2015

Update time: 16th November

Version number: 2.64

Server: All Servers

Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am EST (23:00 - 24:00 HKT)

We will be updating Magerealm to a new version. All servers will be updated to Ver. 2.64 on 16th November. All servers will be down at 10:00 am EST (23:00 HKT). Please get offline ahead of time. Thanks for your cooperation and understanding!

New Function:

  Fury Road:

    I. Requirement: Character reaches level 35 & joins a Guild.

    II.Fury Road starts at 14:00 - 15:00, 19:00 - 20:00 server time everyday.

    III. Rules:
          1. Follow the Cargo from the start point to target point to complete escort.
          2. Raiders start from target point, your goal is to destroy the Cargo.
          3. Every time the Cargo is destroyed, rewards of the escorts decrease.
          4. Raid failed when all the raiders in team are killed.

  Fashion Grooming & Aura

   I. Fashion Grooming unlocks at character level 65.

    II. Fashion stats added to character.

    III. Fashion stats include basic stats and Grooming stats.

  Angel Summon

    I. New Angel & Angel Summon system are coming soon.

Optimization:

  Tarot Master:

    1. Optimize rules
    2. Change UI resource

Bug in Progress:

1. The mess of Guild War Ranking still under checking.

2. Glitch that players sometimes stuck still under checking.

3. You stuck at some point in Cypher, or the gem in the column disappeared.

4. Turf war start time is announced late in chat.

5. Hit Rating Does Not Update/Merge From Characters Heros When Entering Skirmish.

If you found any server-wide bug not reported yet, feel free to report to us!

Thanks for your patience and understanding always!


Official Site: http://mage.gtarcade.com/
Forum: http://community.gtarcade.com/group/2098
Facebook Fan Page: https://www.facebook.com/magerealmapp/