English

News

Version Update 3.30

Dec 16,2015

Update time: 12/16/2015
Version number: 3.30
Server: S1-S104,S105-S109
Time: 4:00 am EST (17:00 HKT)

We will be updating Magerealm to a new version. The servers mentioned above will be updated to Ver. 3.30 at 1:00 am EST (14:00 HKT) on 12/16. Please get offline ahead of time. Thanks for your cooperation and understanding!

Function:
1. Codex system
    You can equipe up to 4 codex.The number of codex you can equipe increase with your level of mage proficiency.
    More details please check: Codex System Guide

Event:
1.Treasure Vault
   Duration: 5:00 am 12/16 - 5:00 am 12/19
   System will refresh 6 items in shop every 4 hours, there will be a 50% discount in one of the 6 items.

Bug
1. Even if you are disconnected from Skirmish, you will still get rewards according to your current score.
2. Some rewards that you can't collect in Achieve though you have already compeleted.
3. You cannot see opponent in Ladder sometimes.
4. Screen shows black side on the right and bottom while opening full screen mode.

Bug I will keep pushing:
1. Some players cannot do dig after Chest War in World BOSS.
2. Players kill BOSS in 10 seconds and get no reward in Weekly Boss.

Explanations for some "bugs":
Q: I sometimes lost in Ladder even though I killed my opponents, why?
A: This is because you have faught till time is up. When time is up, you will be considered lost, no matter how much HP you still have. We will optimize the rules in the future.

Q: My enemy has already started the fight while I am still in Countdown in 5V5 Arena, why?
A: Not only them, you can also start the fight in 5V5 Arena. Later we will add shelter in Countdown.


Official Site: http://mage.gtarcade.com/
Forum: http://community.gtarcade.com/group/2098
Facebook Fan Page: https://www.facebook.com/magerealmapp/